Willie Nelson’s Moment Slated for Jan. 29

Willie Nelson will release a new album, Moment of Forever, on Jan. 29 on Lost Highway Records. Kenny Chesney co-produced the album with his longtime producer, Buddy Cannon. Chesney co-wrote one of the songs (“I’m Alive”) and sings a duet with Nelson (“Worry B. Gone”). The title track, which is also the first single, was written by Kris Kristofferson. Nelson wrote three tracks, including a collaboration with his sons, Micah and Lukas (“Over You Again”). He also covers songs by Bob Dylan (“Gotta Serve Somebody”), Dave Matthews (“Gravedigger”) and Randy Newman (“Louisiana”).