Van Morrison’s New CD Is on Nashville Label

Van Morrison will release a new album, Keep It Simple, on March 11 on Lost Highway Records, a Universal Music imprint based in Nashville. Morrison wrote all 11 songs specifically for the album. He released Pay the Devil, an album featuring several country covers, on Lost Highway in 2006. He also released a greatest hits album, Still on Top, in 2007. Keep It Simple is Morrison’s first collection of all-new music since 2005.