Jennifer Hanson’s New Album Will Be Released Digitally

Jennifer Hanson will release her new album, Thankful, as a digital exclusive on June 3 on Universal South Records. The album includes “Joyride” and “’73,” as well as an appearance by Vince Gill on the title track. This is Hanson’s first album for the label, after releasing an album on Capitol Nashville in 2002. She is also known for co-writing the Wreckers’ “Leave the Pieces” and Bucky Covington’s “A Different World.”