The Grascals Release Third Album, Keep On Walking

The Grascals released their third album, Keep On Walking, on Tuesday (July 15) on Rounder Records. Vince Gill sings harmony on one track, “Sad Wind Sighs.” They also cover numerous country songs, including Merle Haggard’s “Today I Started Loving You Again,” Waylon Jennings’ “Only Daddy That’ll Walk the Line” and George Jones’ “Choices.” Other new releases include Drew Emmitt’s Long Road (Compass Records) and Cody Shuler & Pine Mountain Railroad’s Pickin’, Praisin’ & Singin’: Hymns from the Mountain (Rural Rhythm).