Emerson Drive Among Nominees for CCMA’s Fans’ Choice Award

Paul Brandt, George Canyon, Doc Walker, Emerson Drive and Jessie Farrell have been nominated for the Canadian Country Music Association’s Fans’ Choice Award. Online voting began Friday (July 25) at CMT.ca and will continue through Sept. 7. The winner will be announced during the CCMA Awards taking place Sept. 8 in Winnipeg, Manitoba. Already confirmed to perform on the show include Dierks Bentley, Johnny Reid, Emerson Drive and Walker.