Tim McGraw, Dierks Bentley Headlining Country Stampede

Tim McGraw and Dierks Bentley have been announced as two of the headliners at next year’s Country Stampede, to be held June 25-28 in Manhattan, Kan. 38 Special will headline the opening night, followed by McGraw on June 26 and Bentley on June 27. The headliner for June 28 has not been announced. Additional performers include Blake Shelton, Kellie Pickler, Luke Bryan, James Otto, Sawyer Brown, the Lost Trailers, Julianne Hough and the Randy Rogers Band.