Rhonda Vincent Changes Rage Lineup

Rhonda Vincent has announced changes in her band, the Rage. The bluegrass ensemble now includes Aaron McDaris on banjo and Ben Helson on guitar, along with current members Hunter Berry (fiddle) and Mickey Harris (bass). Banjo player Kenny Ingram (who had been with the band for seven years) and guitarist Darrell Webb have left the group. Prior to joining the Rage, McDaris was a member of the Grascals, and Helson had played with Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder. “I hope that you will be as excited as I am about the new music, new members and new approach to our presentation,” said Vincent, who also plays mandolin in addition to singing. “With this new group of musicians, we will also record, for the first time in the history of Rhonda Vincent & The Rage, with only the musicians of the Rage. There will be no guest appearances or additional musicians of any kind.”