Jake Owen’s New Album Due Feb. 24

Jake Owen will release his second album, Easy Does It, on Feb. 24 on RCA Nashville. The project includes his current single, “Don’t Think I Can’t Love You.” His previous hits include “Yee Haw,” “Startin’ With Me” and “Something About a Woman.” Owen was also nominated for a Grammy on Wednesday (Dec. 3), in the category of best country collaboration with vocals, for his concert recording of “Life in a Northern Town” with Sugarland and Little Big Town.