Whitney Duncan Releases Digital EP

Whitney Duncan released a digital EP, titled Selections From Right Road Now, to all digital retailers on Tuesday (Dec. 23). Released by Warner Bros. Nashville, the EP features four tracks from her upcoming debut album, as well as one bonus track. The track listing includes “Bed That You Made,” “Little by Little,” “So Sorry Mama,” “When I Said I Would” and “Away.” All tracks were co-written by Duncan and produced by Mark Bright and John Shanks. A full-length album is expected to be released in early 2009.