Luke Bryan Celebrates Spring Break With iTunes EP, New Songs

Luke Bryan will release two new songs, “Take My Drunk Ass Home” and “Sorority Girls,” on an exclusive iTunes digital EP on Tuesday (March 10). The five-song EP, titled Spring Break With All My Friends, will also include an acoustic version of his hit, “All My Friends Say.” He’ll celebrate the release of the EP with a concert in Panama City, Fla., on Tuesday, followed by a concert two days later in Daytona Beach, Fla.