Rascal Flatts, Jamie Foxx Among Presenters at ACM Awards

Rascal Flatts and actor Jamie Foxx have been announced as presenters at the Academy of Country Music Awards on Sunday (April 5) in Las Vegas. Other newly-announced presenters include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Billy Ray Cyrus, Jack Ingram, Martina McBride, Kellie Pickler, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, actress Jennifer Love Hewitt, actor Matthew McConaughey and supermodel Marisa Miller. The ACM Awards will air live on CBS.