Alan Jackson, Shania Twain Songs Among New Rock Band Tracks

Jason Aldean’s “She’s Country,” Alan Jackson’s “Good Time” and Shania Twain’s “Any Man of Mine” will be included in a Rock Band: Country Track Pack scheduled for a July 21 release. The 21-song collection will feature songs that are not already available at the Rock Band store. Other new tracks include Kenny Chesney’s “She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy,” Martina McBride’s “This One’s for the Girls,” Rascal Flatts“Me and My Gang” and Kenny Rogers’ “The Gambler.”