Lady Antebellum, Kellie Picker, Darius Rucker to Perform on CMT Music Awards

Lady Antebellum, Kellie Pickler and Darius Rucker have been added to the performance lineup for the 2009 CMT Music Awards , and American Idol’s Randy Jackson, The O’Reilly Factor’s Bill O’Reilly, actor Luke Wilson and rockers Kid Rock and Ted Nugent will serve as presenters, it was announced Monday (June 1). The awards show takes place June 16 at 8 p.m. ET/PT at Nashville’s Sommet Center and will be telecast live on CMT and Hosted by actor-comedian Bill Engvall, the event will also include performances by Trace Adkins, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Toby Keith, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban and Def Leppard. Fans can vote online at through June 14 to determine the award winners. The final nominees for video of the year will be announced at the beginning of the live show, and fans in the eastern and central time zones will be able to vote at and via text on their Verizon Wireless phones throughout the live broadcast to determine the night’s big winner.