Tim McGraw’s New Album, Southern Voice, Due Oct. 20

Tim McGraw will release a new album, Southern Voice, on Oct. 20 on Curb Records. It’s his first album since Let It Go was released in April 2007. The lead single, “It’s a Business Doing Pleasure With You,” was written by Nickelback’s Chad Kroeger and Nashville songwriter Brett James. Other tracks on the album include “Still,” “Ghost Town Train,” “Good Girl,” “I Didn’t Know It at the Time,” “If I Died Today,” “Mr. Whoever You Are,” “Southern Voice,” “You Had to Be There,” “I’m Only Jesus,” “Forever Seventeen” and “Love You Goodbye.” McGraw will also star in a new film, The Blind Side, scheduled for release on Nov. 20.