Josh Turner Plans Deluxe Version of Haywire With Four Bonus Tracks

Josh Turner will release a deluxe version of his upcoming album, Haywire, with four bonus tracks on Feb. 9. The expanded edition will include the 11 songs from the standard version of the album, as well as two previously unreleased songs and live versions of “Your Man” and “Long Black Train.” Digital elements will include the video for “Why Don’t We Just Dance” and Turner’s commentary on each of the album’s tracks.