Rascal Flatts Collect 14 Love Songs for the 14th on New Digital Album

Rascal Flatts have collected 14 love songs from throughout their career for a new digital album, 14 Love Songs for the 14th, released digitally on Tuesday (Feb. 9). The track listing includes “This Everyday Love,” “While You Loved Me,” “Love You Out Loud,” “One Good Love,” “I Melt,” “Like I Am,” “Where You Are,” “Bless the Broken Road,” “Cool Thing,” “The Day Before You,” “My Wish,” “Take Me There,” “Secret Smile” and “Unstoppable.”