Luke Bryan, Gloriana, Joey & Rory Win ACM New Artist Awards

Luke Bryan, Gloriana and Joey & Rory were named the winners of the fan-voted ACM New Artist awards on Tuesday (March 16). Luke Bryan earned top new solo vocalist, Gloriana picked up top new vocal group and Joey & Rory claimed top new vocal duo. The three artists will now compete for the best new artist award at the ACM Awards, which is also a fan-voted award. Online voting in the category resumes on April 1. The ACM Awards will take place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on April 18.