The Band Perry Releasing Digital EP on April 6

The Band Perry will release a self-titled digital EP on Republic Nashville on April 6. In addition to the band’s first single, “Hip to My Heart,” the EP will also offer “If I Die Young,” “Postcard to Paris,” “All Your Life” and “Quittin’ You.” The EP will be an iTunes exclusive for the first four weeks, and a full-length album is expected to be released this summer. The Band Perry is comprised of three siblings — Kimberly, Neil and Reid Perry — from Mobile, Ala.