Blake Shelton’s Upcoming Six Pak Album Will Feature Miranda Lambert

Blake Shelton’s upcoming Six Pak album, titled All About Tonight and packaged with six new songs, will feature a collaboration with Miranda Lambert titled “Draggin’ the River.” Produced by Scott Hendricks, the project will be released on Aug. 10. The title track is Shelton’s latest single. Other selections include “Who You Are When I’m Not Looking,” “That Thing We Do,” “Suffocating” (co-written by Lambert and Lady Antebellum’s Hillary Scott) and “Got a Little Country.” Shelton released his first Six Pak, Hillbilly Bone, earlier this year.