Rock Band Delivering New Nine-Pack of Country

A nine-pack of country songs from artists including Keith Urban, Reba McEntire, Lady Antebellum, Dierks Bentley and others will be made available Tuesday (Aug. 31). The Rock Band Music Store will be offering the downloadable content for the Xbox 360, PlayStation and Wii. Tracks on the Going Country Pack 04 include Urban’s “Days Go By,” McEntire’s “Fancy,” Lady Antebellum’s “Lookin’ for a Good Time,” Bentley’s “What Was I Thinkin’,” Eric Church’s “Hell on the Heart,” Jamey Johnson’s “Women,” Josh Turner’s “Would You Go With Me,” Laura Bell Bundy’s “Rebound” and Sugarland’s “It Happens.”