Kenny Chesney Leads Now That’s What I Call Country, Volume 3

Kenny Chesney and Lady Antebellum are among the country artists appearing on a new compilation album, Now That’s What I Call Country, Volume 3, released Tuesday (Sept. 14) by Capitol. Chesney’s “Ain’t Back Yet” leads the 16-track album, followed by Lady Antebellum’s “Our Kind of Love” and Josh Turner’s “Why Don’t We Just Dance.” Other tracks include recent country hits by the Zac Brown Band, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Keith Urban, George Strait, Jason Aldean, Chris Young, Luke Bryan, Easton Corbin, Martina McBride, Dierks Bentley, Little Big Town and Gary Allan.