Rascal Flatts, Keith Urban, Kid Rock Release New Albums

Rascal Flatts, Keith Urban and Kid Rock released new albums on Tuesday (Nov. 16). Rascal Flatts’ Nothing Like This is their first release for Big Machine Records and features their latest hit, “Why Wait.” Keith Urban’s Get Closer on Capitol Nashville includes “Put You in a Song,” along with seven other new songs. Kid Rock’s Born Free on Atlantic Records was produced by Rick Rubin. Collaborators include Sheryl Crow and Bob Seger on “Collide,” Martina McBride and T.I. on “Care” and Zac Brown on “Flyin’ High.”