Jason Michael Carroll Wraps Christmas on the Farm

Jason Michael Carroll digitally released a five-song holiday album, Christmas on the Farm, on his own label on Monday (Nov. 15). The title track, written by Patrick Davis, is the first single from the project which also features Carroll’s renditions of “Silent Night,” “O Little Town of Bethlehem,” “Joy to the World” and “Auld Lang Syne.” He expects to independently release a full-length album in spring 2011. His hits include “Alyssa Lies,” “Livin’ Our Love Song,” “I Can Sleep When I’m Dead” and “Hurry Home.”