Taylor Swift Reveals Speak Now World Tour Dates

Ambitious Schedule Includes 87 Shows in 19 Countries

Taylor Swift will play 87 shows in 19 countries during her Speak Now World Tour 2011, according to an announcement made Tuesday (Nov. 23).

The ambitious tour begins Feb. 9 in Singapore and will visit several major cities in Asia and Europe before launching the North American dates with shows May 27-28 in Omaha, Neb. The U.S. dates conclude Oct. 8 in Dallas, but a tour of Australia and New Zealand is planned for later in the year.

The tour includes six stadium shows in Boston, Detroit, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, Kansas City and Dallas.

Swift’s Fearless tour in 2009-2010 lasted 15 months and included 107 concerts in 88 cities in five countries.

“I’m so excited to go back out on tour again in 2011,” Swift said. “The Fearless tour was so much fun and even more unforgettable than I ever imagined, and I can’t wait to get back out and play my new music from Speak Now. The fans have been so amazing, and I’m thrilled to play in new cities around the world and meet even more of my fans in 2011!”

Ticket prices begin at $25 for the U.S. dates. Information about ticket sales and opening acts will be announced at a later date.

Here’s a list of the confirmed cities and dates:

Feb. 9: Singapore
Feb. 11: Seoul, South Korea
Feb. 13: Osaka, Japan
Feb. 16-17: Tokyo
Feb. 19 : Manila, Philippines
Feb. 21: Hong Kong
March 6: Brussels, Belgium
March 7: Rotterdam, Holland
March 9: Oslo, Norway
March 12: Oberhausen, Germany
March 15: Milan, Italy
March 17: Paris
March 19:  Madrid, Spain
March 22: Birmingham, England
March 25: Belfast, Northern Ireland
March 27: Dublin, Ireland
March 29: Manchester, England
March 30: London
May 27-28: Omaha, Neb.
May 29: Des Moines, Iowa
June 2-3: Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
June 4: Orlando, Fla.
June 7: Columbus, Ohio
June 8: Milwaukee
June 11: Detroit
June 14-15: St. Paul, Minn.
June 18: Pittsburgh
June 21: Buffalo, N.Y.
June 22: Hartford, Conn.
June 25: Foxborough, Mass.
June 30: Greensboro, N.C.
July 1: Knoxville, Tenn.
July 2: Louisville, Ky.
July 8: Charlotte, N.C.
July 9-10: Atlanta
July 14: Montreal
July 15-16: Toronto
July 19-20: New York City
July 28: Grand Rapids, Mich.
July 29: Indianapolis
July 30: Cleveland
Aug. 2-3: Washington
Aug. 6: Philadelphia
Aug. 9-10: Chicago
Aug. 13: Lexington, Ky.
Aug. 14: St. Louis
Aug. 18-19: Edmonton, Alberta
Aug. 23-24: Los Angeles
Sept. 1-2: San Jose, Calif.
Sept. 3: Sacramento, Calif.
Sept. 6: Portland, Ore.
Sept. 7: Seattle
Sept. 10-11: Vancouver, British Columbia
Sept. 16-17: Nashville
Sept. 21: Tulsa, Okla.
Sept. 24: Kansas City, Mo.
Sept. 27: Denver
Sept. 28: Salt Lake City
Oct. 4: Little Rock, Ark.
Oct. 5: New Orleans
Oct. 8: Dallas