Five Rising Stars Join CRS New Faces Show

Five rising country stars have been announced for the Country Radio Seminar’s New Faces of Country Music Show, to be held in Nashville in March. The lineup will feature The Band Perry (“If I Die Young” ), Lee Brice (“Love Like Crazy” ), Easton Corbin (“A Little More Country That That,” “Roll With It”), Jerrod Niemann (“Lover, Lover,” “What Do You Want” ) and Josh Thompson (“Beer on the Table,” “Way Out Here” ). The artists were chosen by a vote among full-time employees of country music radio stations. The private show will be co-sponsored by the CMA and the Muscular Dystrophy Association.