CMA Music Festival Sets Schedule, Single Tickets

Single tickets to the CMA Music Festival’s nightly concerts in downtown Nashville will be available on Saturday morning (April 16), with general admission seating priced at $35. The nightly concerts will take place June 9-12 at LP Field. So far, the schedule includes: Jason Aldean, Easton Corbin, Sara Evans, Brad Paisley and the Zac Brown Band (June 9); Sheryl Crow, Lady Antebellum, Martina McBride, Ashton Shepherd and Keith Urban (June 10); Trace Adkins, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Rascal Flatts, Josh Turner and Chris Young (June 11); and The Band Perry, the JaneDear Girls, Miranda Lambert, Darius Rucker and Blake Shelton (June 12). More artists will be announced soon. Single tickets sold out in 2010.