Chris Young’s New Album Due July 12

Chris Young will release his third album, Neon, on July 12 on Sony Music Nashville. The first single from the project is “Tomorrow.” Young co-wrote seven of the album’s 10 tracks. Young has also relaunched his website with an opportunity to pre-order the album. He will join Jason Aldean’s My Kinda Party tour later this summer. Young’s hits include “Gettin’ You Home,” “The Man I Want to Be” and “Voices.” All three singles reached No. 1 on Billboard’s country chart.