The Dirt Drifters Digitally Release Debut Album

The Dirt Drifters digitally released their debut album, This Is My Blood, on Warner Bros. Nashville on Tuesday (July 19). Produced by Justin Niebank, the project includes the singles “Something Better” and “Always a Reason.” The band wrote or co-wrote 10 of the album’s 11 tracks. In addition, Willie Nelson sings with the band on “I’ll Shut Up Now.” The Dirt Drifters’ upcoming tour dates include Omaha, Neb., on Friday (July 22) and Tulsa, Okla., on Saturday (July 23).