Lionel Richie’s Tuskegee Due March 27

Lionel Richie’s album of duets with country artists, Tuskegee, has been scheduled for a March 27 release on Mercury Nashville. Richie collaborated with 13 country artists for the project. The track list is as follows: “You Are” (Blake Shelton), “Say You, Say Me” (Jason Aldean), “Stuck on You” (Darius Rucker), “Deep River Woman” (Little Big Town), “My Love” (Kenny Chesney), “Dancing on the Ceiling” (Rascal Flatts), “Hello” (Sugarland’s Jennifer Nettles), “Sail On” (Tim McGraw), “Endless Love” (Shania Twain), “Just for You” (Billy Currington), “Lady” (Kenny Rogers), “Easy” (Willie Nelson) and “All Night Long” (Jimmy Buffett). The album is named for his hometown of Tuskegee, Ala.