Luke Bryan’s Spring Break 4 EP Due March 6

Luke Bryan will release a digital four-song EP, Spring Break 4 … Suntan City, on March 6. The “Suntan City” music video is now available for viewing on Bryan co-wrote the upbeat track with Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins and Ben Hayslip. The remaining tracks are “Spring Breakup,” “Little Bit Later On” and “Shake the Sand.” Bryan will perform at Spinnaker’s Beach Club in Panama City, Fla., on March 13 and 14. In related news, entries to CMT’s Luke Bryan Spring Break sweepstakes must be received by Feb. 23.