Kenny Chesney’s New Album Arrives June 19

Kenny Chesney will release a new album on June 19, although the title is still undetermined. “Reality,” a track from his 2010 album, Hemingway’s Whiskey, is currently No. 2 on Billboard’s country singles chart. The album also features the No. 1 singles, “The Boys of Fall,” “Somewhere With You,” “Live a Little” and “You and Tequila” (a collaboration with Grace Potter). Chesney and Tim McGraw launch their Brothers of the Sun stadium tour on June 2 in Tampa, Fla. The tour, which also features Grace Potter & the Nocturnals and Jake Owen, are the only shows Chesney will perform during 2012.