ACM Awards Add Sara Evans, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban

Sara Evans, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban have joined the list of performers for the Academy of Country Music Awards on April 1. Evans and Underwood are nominated in the female vocalist category. Previously-announced performers include Jason Aldean, The Band Perry, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Blake Shelton and Chris Young. Presenters will include 2 Broke Girls actress Beth Behrs and entertainment journalist Nancy O’Dell. The ACM Awards will air live from Las Vegas on CBS.