Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley to Perform at ACM Awards

Dierks Bentley and Brad Paisley are the latest additions to the list of performers at the 47th annual Academy of Country Music Awards taking place Sunday (April 1) in Las Vegas. Lionel Richie and Taylor Swift are also confirmed to present awards during the show at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Other previously-announced performers include Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sara Evans, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Chris Young, The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town and Rascal Flatts. The event airs on CBS at 8 p.m. ET/PT.