Alan Jackson’s New Album Due June 5

Alan Jackson’s new album, Thirty Miles West, will arrive in stores June 5. Keith Stegall produced the project, which will be released on ACR (Alan’s Country Records) and EMI Records Nashville. Jackson’s current single from the album is “So You Don’t Have to Love Me Anymore.” The album title comes from a song Jackson recorded about a stretch of the Dixie Highway near his hometown of Newnan, Ga. His previous album of new material, Freight Train, was issued in 2010.