CMT Music Awards Reveal All-Star Presenters

Jason Aldean, Ronnie Dunn, Sara Evans Join Lineup

Jason Aldean, Ronnie Dunn, Sara Evans, Alan Jackson, Jake Owen and Kellie Pickler have joined the list of presenters at the CMT Music Awards . The event will air live on Wednesday (June 6) at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CMT and

Luke Bryan, The Band Perry and Carrie Underwood will also serve as presenters in addition to performing on the show.

CMT hosts Tom Arnold (My Big Redneck Vacation) and Steve Austin (Redneck Island) will also present awards, as will American Idol contestants Colton Dixon and Skylar Laine.

Other presenters include 2012 Indianapolis 500 winner Dario Franchitti, Twilight star Ashley Greene, pro skateboarder Tony Hawk, actress Denise Richards, actor Dax Shepard and singer Jordin Sparks.

As previously announced, the 2012 CMT Music Awards will include performances by Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley, Pistol Annies, Rascal Flatts, The Band Perry, Carrie Underwood, Hank Williams Jr. and the Zac Brown Band. Keith and actress Kristen Bell will co-host the show.

The five finalists in the video of the year category will be announced at the beginning of the live show and fans can then vote at, CMT mobile, on the CMT Insider app and via text message throughout the live telecast (ET/CT only) to determine the night’s big winner.