Easton Corbin’s New Album Due Sept. 18

Easton Corbin will release his second album, All Over the Road, on Sept. 18 on Mercury Records. The lead single from the project is “Lovin’ You Is Fun.” Corbin landed two No. 1 singles from his self-titled 2010 debut album — “A Little More Country Than That” and “Roll With It.” He will be touring with Brad Paisley on select dates this summer. “All Over the Road is a fun title, but it’s also actually what we’re doing out there. We’re all over the road trying to get music out to everybody,” Corbin said.