Lady Antebellum’s Christmas Album Due Oct. 22

Lady Antebellum will release their first Christmas album, On This Winter’s Night, on Oct. 22 on Capitol Nashville. The trio wrote the title track and arranged two other tracks — “The First Noel” and “Silent Night (Lord of My Life).” Co-produced by the band and Paul Worley, the 12-song collection also features classics like “A Holly Jolly Christmas,” “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home),” “All I Want for Christmas Is You,” “I’ll Be Home for Christmas,” “This Christmas,” “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow,” “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” “Blue Christmas” and “Silver Bells.”