Clint Black, Jana Kramer Join ACM Honors Ceremony

Clint Black, Jana Kramer, Rodney Crowell and Randy Houser have been added to the performance lineup for the ACM Honors ceremony set for Sept. 24 at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium. Host Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Dailey & Vincent, Ashley Monroe and Kellie Pickler had been previously announced as performers. The event recognizes special honorees and off-camera category winners from the ACM Awards earlier this year. Emmylou Harris, Ricky Skaggs, Dwight Yoakam, Kenny Chesney, Vince Gill, Alan Jackson, Bobby Braddock and the late Roger Miller are among this year’s honorees. Tickets are available through Ticketmaster.