Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, More Join CMA Awards Lineup

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson and Little Big Town are the first group of performers announced for the CMA Awards on Nov. 1. Aldean is nominated for entertainer, male vocalist and single of the year (“Dirt Road Anthem” ). Bentley is up for album (Home), single and song (both for “Home” ). Clarkson will compete for female vocalist, while Little Big Town is nominated for vocal group of the year as well as video and single (both for “Pontoon” ). The CMA Awards will air live from Nashville on ABC.