Florida Georgia Line’s First Full Album Arrives Dec. 4

Florida Georgia Line will release its first full album, Here’s to the Good Times, on Dec. 4. The Republic Nashville project features “Cruise,” the single that has climbed to No. 3 on Billboard’s country songs chart. Duo members Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley co-wrote the song with Chase Rice, Jesse Rice and producer Joey Moi. The gold-certified single sold more than 72,000 copies during the past week to push total sales to almost 700,000. The 11-track album follows the release of a five-song EP, It’z Just What We Do, earlier this year. Florida Georgia Line and Love and Theft are currently on the road during CMT on Tour: Jake Owen — The Summer Never Ends . Florida Georgia Line will be opening shows next year during Luke Bryan’s Dirt Road Diaries tour.