Faith Hill and Tim McGraw Join CMA Awards, Salute Willie Nelson

Faith Hill and Tim McGraw have been added to the list of performers for the 46th annual CMA Awards, airing live Nov. 1 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC. Hill will perform her latest single, “American Heart,” while McGraw is expected to debut new music from an upcoming album. Later in the broadcast, Hill and McGraw will return to join Lady Antebellum and Blake Shelton in a special musical tribute to Willie Nelson. Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Eli Young Band, Brantley Gilbert, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift, The Band Perry, Carrie Underwood and Zac Brown Band. Paisley and Underwood will host the show for the fifth time.