Kelly Clarkson, Uncle Kracker Offer New Albums

Jason Isbell, Shelby Lynne Also Release New Projects

Kelly Clarkson and Uncle Kracker, who have each crossed over to the country charts on numerous occasions, have released new albums this week.

Clarkson’s Greatest Hits — Chapter One includes her latest country single, “Don’t Rush,” featuring Vince Gill, as well as “Don’t You Wanna Stay” with Jason Aldean.

Uncle Kracker’s Midnight Special features his new single, “Nobody’s Sad on a Saturday Night.” Produced by Keith Stegall, the project is Uncle Kracker’s first for Sugar Hill Records.

Other new bluegrass and Americana releases include Darin and Brook Aldridge’s Live at Red, White and Bluegrass, Elephant Revival’s It’s Alive EP, the Levon Helm Band’s The Midnight Ramble Sessions, Vol. 3, Chris Isaak’s Beyond the Sun Live! DVD, Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit’s Live From Alabama, Shelby Lynne’s Revelation Road Deluxe Edition on CD/DVD, Six Market Blvd.’s Shake It Down, Jay Ungar & Molly Mason Family Band’s A Fiddler’s Holiday and Shannon Whitworth & Barrett Smith’s Bring It On Home.