New Faces Show Lineup Announced for Country Radio Seminar

Easton Corbin, Florida Georgia Line, Brantley Gilbert, Jana Kramer and Kip Moore have been announced as the five performers for the Country Radio Seminar’s 2013 New Faces of Country Music Show. The new artists were chosen by votes within the radio industry. The showcase will take place on March 1 at the Nashville Convention Center. The event will be co-sponsored by the Academy of Country Music and the Muscular Dystrophy Association. Country Radio Seminar is an annual industry gathering of radio programmers.