Eric Church’s Live Album to Arrive in April

Eric Church will release Caught in the Act: Live, a 17-track live album, on April 9. Additionally, it will also be released as a 21-track double-gatefold vinyl version on April 20 to coincide with National Record Store Day. Recorded in October at the Tivoli Theatre in Chattanooga, Tenn., the album features hits such as “Springsteen,” “Smoke a Little Smoke,” “How ’Bout You” and “Creepin’.”