Eric Church, Hunter Hayes Lead ACM Nominations

Miranda Lambert, Taylor Swift Receive Multiple Nods

Eric Church brought in the most ACM Award nominations on Wednesday morning (Feb. 13) with seven. Hunter Hayes followed with six nominations, while Miranda Lambert and Taylor Swift received five each.

Church’s nominations include male vocalist and album (Chief). In addition, he landed double nominations in the song category as writer and performer of “Springsteen,” which also appears on the single and video list. He appears on the ballot in the vocal event category as well, for “The Only Way I Know” with Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan .

Meanwhile, Aldean and Bryan are nominated in the entertainer category, along with Lambert, Blake Shelton and Swift. As previously announced, Bryan and Shelton will co-host the show.

Hayes received six nominations, including new male vocalist and video for “Wanted.” As the artist and producer of “Wanted,” he was also twice-nominated in both the song category and single category.

The nominees in the new artist category are drawn from the previously-announced individual winners in the categories of new male vocalist, new female vocalist and new vocal duo or group categories. Those final nominees are Florida Georgia Line , Brantley Gilbert and Jana Kramer .

Nominations were announced via social media with artists like The Band Perry and Sheryl Crow taking part. Starting on March 25, fans will be able to cast votes in the entertainer and new artist category. The ACM Awards will air live from Las Vegas on April 7 on CBS.

Here’s a complete list of the artist nominations for the 48th annual ACM Awards:

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean Luke Bryan Miranda Lambert Blake Shelton Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Eric Church Toby Keith Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride Kacey Musgraves Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo
Big & Rich Florida Georgia Line Love and Theft Sugarland Thompson Square

Vocal Group
The Band Perry Eli Young Band Lady Antebellum Little Big Town Zac Brown Band

New Male Vocalist
Lee Brice Brantley Gilbert Hunter Hayes

New Female Vocalist
Jana Kramer Kacey Musgraves
Sunny Sweeney

New Vocal Duo or Group
Florida Georgia Line
Love and Theft
Thompson Square

New Artist
Florida Georgia Line
Brantley Gilbert
Jana Kramer

Album of the Year
Blown Away
Carrie Underwood
Producer: Mark Bright

Eric Church
Producer: Jay Joyce

Taylor Swift
Producers: Jeff Bhasker, Nathan Chapman, Dann Huff, Jacknife Lee, Max Martin, Shellback, Taylor Swift, Butch Walker, Dan Wilson

Tailgates & Tanlines
Luke Bryan
Producers: Mark Bright, Jeff Stevens

Little Big Town
Producer: Jay Joyce

Single Record of the Year
“Even if It Breaks Your Heart” Eli Young Band
Producer: Mike Wrucke

“Over You” Miranda Lambert
Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf

“Pontoon” Little Big Town
Producer: Jay Joyce

“Springsteen” Eric Church
Producer: Jay Joyce

“Wanted” Hunter Hayes
Producers: Hunter Hayes, Dann Huff

Song of the Year
“A Woman Like You” Lee Brice
Songwriters: Phil Barton, Johnny Bulford, Jon Stone

“Even if It Breaks Your Heart”
Eli Young Band
Songwriters: Will Hoge , Eric Paslay

“Over You”
Miranda Lambert
Songwriters: Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton

Eric Church
Songwriters: Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell

Hunter Hayes
Songwriters: Hunter Hayes, Troy Verges

Video of the Year
“Creepin'” Eric Church
Producer: Iris Baker
Director: Peter Zavadil

“Merry Go ’Round” Kacey Musgraves
Producers: Perry Bean, Kacey Musgraves
Director: Perry Bean

“Tornado” Little Big Town
Producer: Iris Baker
Director: Shane Drake

“Wanted” Hunter Hayes
Producers: Stephanie Reeves, Eric Williams
Directors: Traci Goudie, Patrick Hubik

“We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” Taylor Swift
Producer: John Nguyen
Director: Declan Whitebloom

“The Wind” Zac Brown Band
Producer: Ben Kalina
Director: Mike Judge

Vocal Event of the Year
“Don’t Rush”
Kelly Clarkson Featuring Vince Gill Producer: Dann Huff

“Easy” Rascal Flatts featuring Natasha Bedingfield
Producers: Dann Huff, Brian Kennedy, Rascal Flatts

“Feel Like a Rock Star” Kenny Chesney (Duet with Tim McGraw )
Producers: Buddy Cannon, Kenny Chesney

“Let It Rain” David Nail featuring Sarah Buxton Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell

“The Only Way I Know”
Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church
Producers: Michael Knox

Rodney Clawson
Dallas Davidson
Josh Kear
Luke Laird
Shane McAnally