Tim McGraw’s ACM Special Adds Four Artists

Jason Aldean , Luke Bryan , Taylor Swift and R&B star Ne-Yo are the first four guest stars announced for the CBS special ACM Presents: Tim McGraw’s Superstar Summer Night. The special will be filmed April 8 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, one night following the ACM Awards. Tickets are available through Ticketmaster. Proceeds will benefit ACM Lifting Lives, the organization’s charitable arm. The air date for the special has not yet been announced.