CMT Music Awards: Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert Lead Nominees

Fan Voting Underway at

Eric Church, Luke Bryan and Miranda Lambert grabbed four nominations each to lead the field of nominees at the 2013 CMT Music Awards . The nominations were announced Monday (May 6), and fan voting is underway at

Kristen Bell and Jason Aldean will host the show airing live June 5 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CMT and The event takes place at the Bridgestone Arena in downtown Nashville.

Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts and first-time nominees Florida Georgia Line each received three nominations. Artists with two nominations include Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes, Jana Kramer, Journey, Kacey Musgraves, Little Big Town, Taylor Swift and Tim McGraw.

Voting for the CMT Music Awards continues in all but one category continues through June 2 at midnight ET. Final nominees for the big prize — video of the year — will be announced during live telecast with final voting on during the show.

Here’s a list of the video of the year nominees:

Brad Paisley, “Southern Comfort Zone” Carrie Underwood, “Blown Away” Eric Church, “Springsteen” Florida Georgia Line, “Cruise” Hunter Hayes, “Wanted” Jason Aldean, “1994” Kenny Chesney, “Come Over” Little Big Town, “Tornado” Luke Bryan, “Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye” Miranda Lambert, “Mama’s Broken Heart” Taylor Swift, “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” Tim McGraw, “One of Those Nights”

For a full list of nominees, voting and more information, visit the CMT Music Awards page at

Embedded from