CMA Awards Reveal Presenters

Nashville Actors Also Presenting, Lennon and Maisy Stella Will Perform

Lee Brice, Kelly Clarkson, Brett Eldredge, the Eli Young Band and Kip Moore are among the presenters confirmed for the CMA Awards on Wednesday night (Nov. 6) in Nashville. All five artists are nominated in various categories this year.

Thompson Square, the reigning CMA vocal duo winners, will formally recognize winners of pre-telecast awards in the categories of musical event, music video and musician. Those winners will be revealed on ABC’s Good Morning America earlier that day.

Sheryl Crow, Jake Owen and Kellie Pickler will also present awards, along with Duck Dynasty stars Jase and Missy Robertson and Pretty Little Liars actress Lucy Hale.

Nashville actors Connie Britton and Charles Esten have also been added as presenters, while Lennon and Maisy Stella, who play the daughters of Britton’s character, will perform.

As previously announced, other artists scheduled to perform during the ceremony include Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes with Jason Mraz, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Kacey Musgraves, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift with Vince Gill and Alison Krauss, The Band Perry, Carrie Underwood and the Zac Brown Band with Dave Grohl.

In addition, CMA Awards nominees Miranda Lambert and Keith Urban will perform together, Alan Jackson and George Strait will perform a tribute to the late George Jones, and Jennifer Nettles, Rascal Flatts and Darius Rucker will pay homage to Country Music Hall of Fame inductee Kenny Rogers.

Hosted by Paisley and Underwood, the CMA Awards will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on ABC.