Miranda Lambert Leads 2014 CMT Music Awards Nominees

Online Voting Is Underway for the Awards Show Airing Live June 4

With a total of six nominations, Miranda Lambert leads the field for the 2014 CMT Music Awards .

The nominees were revealed Monday morning (May 5) across CMT’s digital platforms by the cast of the network’s Party Down South through short video vignettes filmed at the house where the cast has been living while taping the second season of the hit series. The new season of Party Down South premieres June 5 at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

Voting is now underway at CMT.com and continues until June 1 at midnight ET.

Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan follow Lambert with five nominations each, while Keith Urban and Taylor Swift are tied with four each. Blake Shelton and Hunter Hayes each pulled in three nominations, and two each went to Carrie Underwood, Cassadee Pope, Eric Church, Kacey Musgraves, Lady Antebellum, Pistol Annies, The Band Perry, Thomas Rhett and Tim McGraw.

Other nominees include Brett Eldredge, Cole Swindell, Dan + Shay, David Nail, Dierks Bentley, the Eli Young Band, Jake Owen, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Randy Houser, Rascal Flatts, Sheryl Crow, Thompson Square, Tyler Farr, Willie Nelson and the Zac Brown Band. Additionally, nominations also went to Fall Out Boy, Jason Mraz, Lionel Richie, Neil Young, Nelly and OneRepublic for their collaborations with country artists.

Now in its 13th year, the 2014 CMT Music Awards will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on June 4 at 8 p.m. ET. Performers, presenters and this year’s host will all be announced in the coming weeks.

Tickets for the show will go on sale Saturday (May 10) at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT at all Ticketmaster outlets and the Bridgestone Arena Box Office.

See a complete list of the nominees and vote for the 2014 CMT Music Awards.