CMT Music Awards Confirm Performers

Live Show Will Take Place June 4 in Nashville

Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton and Carrie Underwood have been revealed as performers on the 2014 CMT Music Awards . CMT will air the show live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on CMT on June 4 at 8 p.m. ET.

Fans can vote at and on their mobile device at CMT Mobile through June 1 to determine the winners. The six finalists for video of the year will be announced at the beginning of the live show, and fans can then vote at, CMT mobile and via text message throughout the live telecast (ET/CT only) to determine the night’s big winner.

With a total of six nominations, Lambert leads the field for the 2014 CMT Music Awards.

Bryan and Florida Georgia Line follow Lambert with five nominations each. Keith Urban and Taylor Swift are tied with four each, while Hunter Hayes and Shelton each pulled in three nominations. Church and Underwood earned two nominations each, as did Cassadee Pope, Kacey Musgraves, Lady Antebellum, Pistol Annies, The Band Perry, Thomas Rhett and Tim McGraw.

Other nominees include Brett Eldredge, Cole Swindell, Dan + Shay, David Nail, Dierks Bentley, the Eli Young Band, Jake Owen, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Randy Houser, Rascal Flatts, Sheryl Crow, Thompson Square, Tyler Farr, Willie Nelson and the Zac Brown Band.

Additionally, nominations also went to Fall Out Boy, Jason Mraz, Lionel Richie, Neil Young, Nelly and OneRepublic for their collaborations with country artists.

See a complete list of the nominees and vote for the 2014 CMT Music Awards.